Martin Luther King, Jr. State Holiday Commission Poster Winners (2017 Celebration)

Student's Name	Division 9-12	School
D. Ferrell	First Place	Mingo Central High School
A. Collins	Second Place	Mingo Central High School
S. Hardin	Second Place	Mingo Central High School
S. Swafford	Third Place	Mingo Central High School
	Division 9-12 Mix Media	
N. Cline	First Place	Mingo Central High School
E. Farr	Second Place	Mingo Central High School
C. Hughes	Second Place	Lincoln County High School
G. Lambert	Third Place	Shady Spring High School
	Division 6-8	
A. Harrah	First Place	Park Middle School
M. Taylor	Second Place	Gilbert Middle School
	Division 3-5	
N. Martin	First Place	Burch Elementary School
V. Cline	Second Place	Gilbert Middle School
I. Bateman	Third Place	Dunbar Intermediate School
	Division K-1	
D. Martin	First Place	Burch Elementary School