Commissioner Rev. Micah Blanks 
Rev. Micah Blanks
Pastor, Highland Avenue United Methodist Church, Fairmont & Warren United Methodist Church
Commissioner Tammy Crockett 
Tammy Crockett
Manager, Bookstore Operations
Hagerstown Community College
Commissioner Derrick Grant 
Derrick Grant
Allegheny Regional Manager
Sizewise World Wide Medical Manufacturing
Commissioner Brandi Jacobs-Jones 
Brandi Jacobs-Jones
Senior VP of Operations
Marshall University
Commissioner Charles Ledbetter, Ph.D. 
Charles Ledbetter, Ph.D.
Lieutenant Colonel, U.S. Army, Retired
Commissioner Ann Newcomer-Dungan 
Ann Newcomer-Dungan
Storer College National Alumni Association
Retired Educator
Commissioner Julie Palas 
Julie Palas, J.D.
Executive Director, Catastrophic Illness Commission
and WV Women’s Commission
Commissioner Jacqueline Proctor 
Jacqueline Proctor
Deputy Commissioner
WV Bureau of Senior Services
Randall Reid-Smith
Curator, WV Division of Arts, Culture, and History
Commissioner Pastor Leo Riley 
Pastor Leo Riley
Christian Love Ministries
Commissioner Simone Thomas 
Simone Thomas
Congressional Budget Office
Commissioner Jill Upson 
Jill Upson
Chair, MLK, Jr. State Holiday Commission
Executive Director
Herbert Henderson Office of Minority Affairs
Commissioner Patricia Wilson 
Patricia Wilson
Chair of Education Department
Commissioner Anthony T. Woart, MBA, MA, Ph.D. 
Anthony T. Woart, MBA, MA, Ph.D.
Chair of Department of Public Health
Marshall University